TMPGEnc 2.5 (Free or plus version) BBS

Jump to forum:

This forum is for users to exchange information and discuss with other users about a TMPGEnc product.
In case you need official support, please contact TMPG Inc.

TMPGEnc 2.5 (Free or plus version) BBS [ Sorted by thread creation date ] << < Prev.   [ 577 / 680 ]   Next > >>
Classify Title User name Reply Last update
Question What does BUFFER UNDERFLOW error mean? Anon 2 2002-05-14 12:23:44
Question error question jarret 2 2002-05-14 23:56:51
Question No Sound in MPG file Ramesh 3 2002-05-14 08:50:56
Question Settings for clearity/quality in DIVX 4 codec? NewtronX 6 2002-05-14 01:52:33
Question Creating 100's of project files Bob 2 2002-05-14 20:50:31
Question Size of the generated MPG Kairon 1 2002-05-13 23:57:39
Question Smartripper problem Alex 2 2002-05-14 00:18:27
Question I'm new to this....please help! Alex 4 2002-05-14 11:53:11
Question Can TMPG encode subtitles? pit bullz 1 2002-05-14 09:35:06
Request Maybe this BBS should be turned into a proper forum Anon 2 2002-05-14 02:10:01
Free talk thanx minion ed 0 2002-05-13 19:23:12
Question Interlaceing DVD in Video and Bitrates? NewtronX 5 2002-05-14 10:15:18

TMPGEnc 2.5 (Free or plus version) BBS [ Sorted by thread creation date ] << < Prev.   [ 577 / 680 ]   Next > >>
Question - What does BUFFER UNDERFLOW error mean? No.21239
Anon  2002-05-14 02:15:35 ( ID:kfh2kqui2ia )   [ Delete / Reply with quotation ]

Does it have any affects? I got over 100,000 buffer underflow errors, but the output movies seems perfectly fine. I'm a bit confused.

Minion  2002-05-14 02:42:16 ( ID:w8yn5mktf8w )   [ Delete / Reply with quotation ]

They seem fine untill you play them on your dvd player.....try the method above

Anon  2002-05-14 12:23:44 ( ID:kfh2kqui2ia )   [ Delete / Reply with quotation ]

Thanks

Question - error question No.21236
jarret  2002-05-14 02:08:57 ( ID:efcacd.iphh )   [ Delete / Reply with quotation ]