Pegasys Products BBS

Jump to forum:

This forum is for users to exchange information and discuss with other users about a TMPGEnc product.
In case you need official support, please contact TMPG Inc.

Pegasys Products BBS [ Sorted by thread creation date ] << < Prev.   [ 295 / 983 ]   Next > >>
Classify Product Title User name Reply Last update
Request TDA1 Audio from Track Preview Bass 0 2005-01-31 21:48:20
Question TE25 Can't input video source tika 1 2005-02-03 22:20:19
Question TDA1 Can I import the key frame file generated by XPress? Arnd Winter 0 2005-01-31 08:00:48
Question TE25 Unable to open .avi-files erik 1 2005-02-03 22:20:44
Question TDA1 newbie here, please help NikThomps 1 2005-02-27 05:33:13
Question TME1 Tivotogo File Unencryption Paul 0 2005-01-29 15:02:52
Question TE25 Index of scan line is out of range AAAA 2 2005-02-13 05:08:18
Question TE30 Tmpgenc express error kanchandas 1 2005-01-28 00:36:33
Question TME1 ??? penna 0 2005-01-27 13:32:40
Question TE30 DivX and Xvid settings drose12 0 2005-01-27 02:15:05
Question TE25 How can I duplicate a VCD? Scott 1 2005-01-26 17:40:43
Question TE25 42min Xvid video being read as 150mins? Also, audio probs. SecretAgentDaisy 6 2005-02-12 21:07:59

Pegasys Products BBS [ Sorted by thread creation date ] << < Prev.   [ 295 / 983 ]   Next > >>
Request - TDA1 - Audio from Track Preview No.49335
Bass  2005-01-31 21:48:20 ( ID:0w0/jxdmrif )   [ Delete / Reply with quotation ]

Please add the ability to select the Track Preview Audio from the Main Menu. I put a 15 sec clip of the movie on this thumbnail, and it would be great to hear the audio along with the video. I ususlly disable the background audio and just have a silent main menu with the movie preview. Having both the video and audio would be much better.

If I have more then one track on the main menu, the "highlighted" one should have its audio played.

Thanks,
Brian

Question - TE25 - Can't input video source No.42773